Mittagstische GMS Eglofs

Kollegium

Unser Kollegium 2021/22


 

Lehrer, die im Schuljahr 2021/2022 an unserer Schule unterrichten:
 

Name

Email

 

Name

Email


Frau Stemmer


stemmer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 


Frau Keck


keck@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Beißer

beisser@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Breiteneder

breiteneder@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Frommknecht

frommknecht@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Gebhardt

gebhardt@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Held

held@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Heibel

heibel@gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Heneka

heneka@gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Hilscher

hilscher@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Matheis

matheis@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Milz

milz@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Moosmann

moosmann@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Millekat

millekat@gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Neuhof

neuhof@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Ringo-Kebach

ringo-kebach@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Ringena

ringena@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Ruhhammer

ruhhammer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Schnurrer

schnurrer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Herr Schwarzenbach

schwarzenbach@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Stauderer

stauderer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Spallek

spallek@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Stoll

stoll@gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Teiber

teiber@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Wäscher

waescher@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Herr Wegscheider

wegscheider@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Zorn

Zorn@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

Frau Zubler

zubler@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de