Mittagstische GMS Eglofs

Kollegium

Lehrer, die im Schuljahr 2020/2021 an unserer Schule unterrichten:

Name

Email

Frau Stemmer

stemmer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Keck

keck@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Beißer

beisser@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Bernhard

bernhard@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Breiteneder

breiteneder@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Frommknecht

frommknecht@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Gebhardt

gebhardt@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Graf

graf@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Haber

haber@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Held

held@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Heneka

heneka@gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Hilscher

hilscher@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Leibelt

leibelt@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Matheis

matheis@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Milz

milz@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Moosmann

moosmann@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Nebel

neben@gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Neuhof

neuhof@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Ringo-Kebach

ringo-kebach@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Ringena

ringena@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Ruhhammer

ruhhammer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Scherer

scherer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Schnurrer

schnurrer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Schwarzenbach

schwarzenbach@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Siedow

siedow@gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Spallek

spallek@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Stauderer

stauderer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Teiber

teiber@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Wäscher

waescher@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Herr Wegscheider

wegscheider@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Zimmer

zimmer@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Zorn

Zorn@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

Frau Zubler

zubler@remove-this.gms-argenbuehl.de

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinschaftsschule Argenbühl